Meet Our Sales Staff

Convention Sales and Services

For overall Sales and Services inquiries, please call 402-444-4037.

Cathy Keller

Director of Sales

402-444-7758

ckeller@visitomaha.com

Mark Rath

Assistant Director of Sales

402-444-3298

mrath@visitomaha.com

Nichole Beran

National Sales Manager

402-444-4611

nberan@visitomaha.com

Matt Heck

National Sales Manager

mheck@visitomaha.com

Kenzie Coleman

Sales Manager

mcoleman@visitomaha.com

Bill Slovinski

Group Tour Coordinator

402-444-1760

bslovinski@visitomaha.com

Terri Cassel

Research Specialist

tcassel@visitomaha.com

Erin Brungardt

Convention Services Specialist

ebrungardt@visitomaha.com

Kristin Beglin

Convention Sales Specialist

kbeglin@visitomaha.com

Visitor Guide
Request your FREE Visitors Guide and start planning your Omaha Weekend!

Check Room Rates