Build your
personal trip itinerary.

 

 

 
 

 

 

 

New Meeting Guide Thumbnail Straight

Download a copy of our Omaha Meeting Planner's Guide.

Book A Room

Book Direct
Insert and Remove Room Key

 

CenturyLink Center Omaha

Meet Our Sales Staff

Convention Sales

 

Cathy Keller
Director of Sales
Phone: 402-444-7758
CKeller@visitomaha.com

Mark Rath
Assistant Director of Sales
Phone: 402-444-3298
MRath@visitomaha.com

Nichole Beran
National Sales Manager
Phone: 402-444-4611
NBeran@visitomaha.com

Vanessa Denney
National Sales Manager
Phone: 402-444-4667
VDenney@visitomaha.com

Terri Cassel
Research Specialist
Phone: 402-444-1624
TCassel@visitomaha.com

Sherry Sorensen
Convention Sales Assistant
Phone: 402-444-4037
SSorensen@visitomaha.com

Lori Kaser
Convention Services Manager
Phone: 402-444-1766
LKaser@visitomaha.com

Erin Brungardt
Convention Services Specialist
Phone: 402-444-6741
EBrungardt@visitomaha.com

OmahaMap-image

Map

The Maps Explorer is an interactive map to find hotels, restaurants and things to do.... More

 

Newsletter

Stay in the KNOW!

See what other travelers say about Omaha on TripAdvisor

Omaha Convention & Visitors Bureau
1001 Farnam
Omaha, NE 68102

Phone: 402.444.4660
Toll Free: 866.937.6624

©2011 Omaha Convention & Visitors Bureau

powered by simpleview