Back To Results

Outland Trophy Award Dinner


The Outland Trophy Award Dinner for the 18th consecutive year, will present the Outland Trophy to college football’s top interior lineman. Last Year, the University of Pittsburg, defensive tackle Aaron Donald, was named the 68th winner of the Outland Trophy. Back to Emcee the Outland Trophy Award Dinner will be Greg Sharpe (the voice of the Huskers). The Outland Trophy Award Dinner will be held Thursday, January 15th at 7:00 pm at the Downtown DoubleTree Hotel, 16th & Dodge Streets. This prestigious football evening will also feature a former Outland Award Winner. This Year we will Present to the University of Notre Dame, Ross Browner the 1976 Outland Award winner his Trophy. Also appearing at the dinner for the 17th straight year will be the Nebraska's football senior award winners, for the - the Novak Trophy, the Chamberlin Trophy, and the Cletus Fischer Native Son. Tickets for this Event on January 15th, are on Sale and can be Reserved go to our website or call (402)346-8003.

Yelp Reviews