Marketing and Communications Staff

The Visit Omaha Marketing and Communications Team looks forward to working with you. For all advertising proposals please contact Andrea Nash with Clark Creative Group at Andrea@clarkcreativegroup.com

Deborah Ward

Vice President of Marketing & Communications

dward@visitomaha.com

Jasmyn Goodwin

Director of Marketing & Content

jgoodwin@visitomaha.com

Tracie McPherson

Director of Communications

tmcpherson@visitomaha.com

Erin O'Brien

Social Media Manager

eobrien@visitomaha.com

Amy Cunningham

Graphic Designer

acunningham@visitomaha.com

Lynn Mace

Marketing Coordinator

lmace@visitomaha.com

Visitor Guide
Request your FREE Visitors Guide and start planning your Omaha Weekend!

Check Room Rates