Pottawattamie County Nominations

The 2022 Omaha Metropolitan Area Tourism Awards will celebrate the best tourism businesses in the Omaha metropolitan area. Please use the form below to nominate the best hotel, restaurant, attraction, and/or retail outlet in Pottawattamie County. Pottawattamie County includes Council Bluffs, Treynor, Crescent, Walnut, Avoca, Oakland, Macedonia, McClelland, Neola, Minden, Underwood, Carter Lake, Carson, and Hancock.

Nominations will be open from February 21 through March 11, 2022.

2021 OMA Tourism Award winners are not eligible for nomination this year. For a complete list of 2021 winners, please click here.

This form is currently unavailable

Visitors Guide
Request your FREE Visitors Guide and start planning your Omaha Weekend!