Sarpy County Nominations

The 2024 Omaha Metropolitan Area Tourism Awards will celebrate the best tourism businesses in the Omaha metropolitan area. Please use the form below to nominate the best hotel, restaurant, attraction, and/or retail businesses in Sarpy County. Sarpy County includes Papillion, Bellevue, Gretna, Springfield, La Vista and Chalco.

Nominations will be open from February 2 through February 28, 2024.

2023 and 2022 OMA Tourism Award winners are not eligible for nomination this year.

This form is currently unavailable