Omaha CVB

The Omaha Convention and Visitors Bureau is the official tourism authority for the City of Omaha and Douglas County.

The Omaha Visitors Center is staffed with knowledgeable ambassadors ready to assist you with ideas and directions. Two airport information desks are located in each terminal at Eppley Airfield.  

View the Omaha Convention & Visitors Bureau's 2014 Annual Report.  

 

Staff Directory

Administration

Contact the Omaha Convention & Visitors Bureau, at 402-444-4660 or toll-free at 866-937-6624.

Keith Backsen

Executive Director

kbacksen@visitomaha.com

Dean Miller

Assistant Director

dmiller@visitomaha.com

Michele Hayes

Management Analyst

mhayes@visitomaha.com

Judi Jarecki

Office Administrator

jjarecki@visitomaha.com

Sales & Services

To contact Sales & Services please call 402-444-4037.

Cathy Keller

Director of Sales

ckeller@visitomaha.com

Mark Rath

Assistant Director of Sales

mrath@visitomaha.com

Nichole Beran

National Sales Manager

nberan@visitomaha.com

Matt Heck

National Sales Manager

mheck@visitomaha.com

Kenzie Coleman

Sales Manager

mcoleman@visitomaha.com

Bill Slovinski

Group Tour Coordinator

bslovinski@visitomaha.com

Terri Cassel

Research Specialist

tcassel@visitomaha.com

Janelle Armstrong

Convention Services Manager

jarmstrong@visitomaha.com

Erin Brungardt

Convention Services Specialist

ebrungardt@visitomaha.com

Kristin Beglin

Convention Sales Specialist

kbeglin@visitomaha.com

Kelsey McGreer

Sales and Marketing Coordinator

kmcgreer@visitomaha.com

Marketing & Public Relations

To contact Marketing & Public Relations, please call 402-444-1763.

Deborah Ward

Director of Marketing & Communications

dward@visitomaha.com

Jasmyn LeFlore

Assistant Director of Marketing & Social Media

jleflore@visitomaha.com

Erin O'Brien

Social Media Manager

eobrien@visitomaha.com

Amy Cunningham

Graphic Designer

acunningham@visitomaha.com

Lynn Mace

Marketing Specialist

lmace@visitomaha.com

Visitor Guide
Request your FREE Visitors Guide and start planning your Omaha Weekend!

Check Room Rates