Staff Directory

Administration

Contact Visit Omaha, at 402-444-4660 or toll-free at 866-937-6624.

Deborah Ward

Executive Director

dward@visitomaha.com

Strengths: Achiever, Responsibility, Ideation, Individualization, Learner

Dean Miller

Vice President of Operations

dmiller@visitomaha.com

Strengths: Futuristic, Achiever, Strategic, Competition, Self-Assurance

Jodie Jordon

Accounting Clerk

jjordon@visitomaha.com

Strengths: Responsibility, Harmony, Relator, Consistency, Discipline

Cindy Brickey

Visitor Services Executive Assistant

cbrickey@visitomaha.com

Strengths: Maximizer, Responsibility, Achiever, Communication, Individualization

Sales & Services

To contact Sales & Services please call 402-444-4037.

Cathy Keller

Vice President of Sales & Services

ckeller@visitomaha.com

Strengths: Strategic, Maximizer, Relator, Achiever, Includer

Mark Rath, STS

Director of Sports

mrath@visitomaha.com

Strengths: Positivity, Arranger, Responsibility, Developer, Self-Assurance

Mattie Scheeter, CMP

Director of Sales

mscheeter@visitomaha.com

Strengths: Developer, Empathy, Achiever, Responsibility, Relator

Matt Heck

Senior Sales Manager

mheck@visitomaha.com

Strengths: Responsibility, Relator, Arranger, Deliberative, Self-Assurance

Jessica Settje

Tourism Sales Manager

jsettje@visitomaha.com

Strengths: Futuristic, Arranger, Individualization, Achiever, Woo

Patrick Keele

Research Analyst

pkeele@visitomaha.com

Strengths: Achiever, Restorative, Learner, Arranger, Context

Erin Brungardt

Director of Convention Services

ebrungardt@visitomaha.com

Strengths: Communication, Restorative, Connectedness, Responsibility, Woo

Madeline Meyer

Convention Services and Housing Manager

mmeyer@visitomaha.com

Strengths: Responsibility, Developer, Discipline, Belief, Positivity

Marketing & Public Relations

To contact Marketing & Public Relations, please call 402-444-1763.

Jasmyn Goodwin

Vice President of Marketing & Communications

jgoodwin@visitomaha.com

Strengths: Maximizer, Achiever, Responsibility, Competition, Focus

Erin O'Brien

Director of Marketing

eobrien@visitomaha.com

Strengths: Harmony, Analytical, Empathy, Learner, Intellection

Amy Cunningham

Graphic Designer

acunningham@visitomaha.com

Strengths: Intellection, Relator, Deliberative, Input, Developer

Lynn Mace

Marketing Coordinator

lmace@visitomaha.com

Strengths: Empathy, Input, Adaptability, Learner, Individualization

Visitors Guide
Request your FREE Visitors Guide and start planning your Omaha Weekend!