Meet Our Sales Staff

Convention Sales and Services

For overall Sales and Services inquiries, please call 402-444-4037.

Cathy Keller

Vice President of Sales & Services

402-444-7758

ckeller@visitomaha.com

Mark Rath

Director of Sales

402-444-3298

mrath@visitomaha.com

Nichole Beran

National Sales Manager

402-444-4611

nberan@visitomaha.com

Matt Heck

National Sales Manager

402-444-4667

mheck@visitomaha.com

Kenzie Coleman

Sales Manager

402-444-4666

mcoleman@visitomaha.com

Bill Slovinski

Tourism Sales Manager

402-444-1760

bslovinski@visitomaha.com

Janelle Armstrong

Director of Convention Services

402-444-1766

jarmstrong@visitomaha.com

Erin Brungardt

Convention Services & Housing Manager

402-444-3517

ebrungardt@visitomaha.com

Kristin Beglin

National Sales Coordinator

kbeglin@visitomaha.com

Kelsey McGreer

Sales and Marketing Coordinator

kmcgreer@visitomaha.com

Download the Guide
Meeting Planner Guide - the comprehensive tool for planning an event in Omaha

Check Room Rates